Contact Us

Editorial

Beth Brearley

Editor

Phone: 020 7970 4608

E-mail: beth.brearley@centaurmedia.com

Jessica Tasman – Jones

Deputy editor

Phone: 020 7970 4186

E-mail: jessica.tasmanjones@centaurmedia.com

Valentina Romeo

Investment reporter

Phone: 020 7970 8042

E-mail: valentina.romeo@centaurmedia.com


 Print and Online Advertising

Jacquie Duckworth

Commercial Director – Financial Director

Phone: 020 7970 4306

Email:jacquie.duckworth@centaurmedia.com

Graeme Rossiter

Account Director

Phone: 020 7943 8054

Email:graeme.rossiter@centaurmedia.com

Simon Boulton

Account Director
simon.boulton@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4935

Ricardo Medina

Account Director – Events
ricardo.medina@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7970 4978

Jamaal Duncan

Account Director – Events
jamaal.duncan@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7943 8015


Digital

Deji Sodipe

Digital Content Producer
deji.sodipe@centaurmedia.com


Production

Amanda Shaw

Magazine production
amanda.shaw@centaurmedia.com



Subscription

Customers Services
Data Services – Circulation

Phone: 020 7292 3751

customerservices@fundstrategy.co.uk